Everything is You!

Everything is You!

There isn’t anything that I wouldn’t do for you,

To give you all the happiness that you ask for.

There isn’t any place where I wouldn’t take you to

If you would ever make a wish to me to take you there.

There isn’t any word that could describe

The feeling that I get when am with you.

There isn’t a destination that I would choose

Without having you as my sole traveller.

And there isn’t going to be anyone to love

Even after you would leave me alone when I needed you the most.

Leave a Reply

