Me to You!

Me to You!

You could close my eyes
But I would still be seeing you.
You could walk away from me
But I would always be there for you.
My heart may stop beating
But my love will always be for you.
You could choose to ignore me
But my attention will always be on you.
You could hate or get angry
But I can never get that on you.
You could curse for me coming in life
But I will always be indebted to you.

There were times that were god and bad
Only till the time we made past it.
There might be an end to this journey
Only to lead us to a new beginning.

Leave a Reply

